Sign up as iFriend Log In

Cancellation and Refund

Information for the Visitor
The Visitor has until 72 hours before the scheduled date of the reservation to request the cancellation of the service and receive 100% of the amount paid. The iFriend Platform will discount the PayPal fee (website payment method). After the 72 hour deadline, the reserve (25%) and service (5%) will not be returned to the user and will be retained on the platform to cover any operating expenses.

Cancellation can be made through the email supporte@theifriend.zendesk.com

Information for iFriend
If iFriend fails to meet, for any reason, the iFriend Platform will contact the Visitor to offer the iFriend exchange. If this is not possible, the amount paid by the Visitor (reservation fee and service charge) will be reversed. In this case, the Platform reserves the right to inactivate the iFriend profile without any refund.

Other information
Also read the Terms of Use